Skip to main content

Neurological Surgery Administration


Name Title Contact
Brady Demille, Mary Jane North County Regional Practice Manager mbradydemille@health.ucsd.edu
Carreno, Shivon Associate Director of Ambulatory Operations scarreno@health.ucsd.edu
Cassandra Cornejo Clinical Coordinator ccornejo@health.ucsd.edu
Covarrubias, Jessica Administrative Assistant jecovarrubias@health.ucsd.edu
Esguerra, Cha Residency Program Coordinator cesguerra@health.ucsd.edu
Feldhusen, Stacie Clinical Coordinator sfeldhusen@health.ucsd.edu
Hanmache, Samia Administrative Supervisor shamnache@health.ucsd.edu
Horn, Aimee Administrative Assistant ahorn@health.ucsd.edu
King, Carol Clinical Coordinator c3king@health.ucsd.edu
Kuhn, Lindsey Administrative Officer, Neurological Institute lkuhn@health.ucsd.edu
Lutes, Rebecca Clinical Coordinator rlutes@health.ucsd.edu
Mateo, Eris Perlman Practice Manager eamateo@health.ucsd.edu
May, Monica Communications Officer mmmay@health.ucsd.edu
O'Donoghue, Shannon Clinical Coordinator Supervisor sodonoghue@health.ucsd.edu
Oliva, Iliana Clinical Coordinator ioliva@health.ucsd.edu
Pinedo, Alyssa Administrative and Business Operations Assistant anand@health.ucsd.edu
Rushing, Candice Clinical Coordinator crushing@health.ucsd.edu
Solis, Chelsea Clinical Coordinator casolis@health.ucsd.edu
Swan, Ashley Clinical Research Coordinator arobb@health.ucsd.edu
Toscano, Minerva Clinical Coordinator mtoscano@health.ucsd.edu
Uskevicz, Carol Clinical Coordinator cuskevicz@health.ucsd.edu
Walters, Loren Executive Assistant lwalters@health.ucsd.edu
Yan, Susan Fiscal Manager s1yan@health.ucsd.edu